Planning Board

The function of the West Seneca Planning Board is to make recommendations to the Town Board on requests for Zoning changes and to approve/disapprove subdivision projects.

Planning Board Members -

  • Robert Niederpruem Jr., Chairman
  • Donald Mendola
  • George Clifford
  • James F. Rathmann
  • Margaret Bebak
  • Dale J. McCabe
  • Brendon Najm
  • Jacqueline A Felser, Secretary
    The Planning Board meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month in the Council Chambers of Town Hall. All meetings start promptly at 7:00 P.M.